SS Thunder Season 14 Champion

BellagioThe Bellagio Hotel, Las Vegas would host the Season 14 Awards Banquet for the SS Thunder Series. It would be the hardest fought season in Series history with three drivers battling it out to the final race. When the dust finally settled, Chuck “Redchevy” McClure would beat Bernie Mobbs by six points and Bruce Phalin by nine to earn his third Series Title. All three of the contenders had a mix of good and bad races keeping the points close all season. In the end, Chuck finished with four wins, seven top fives and thirteen top tens. He also collected three bonuses for most laps led and set on the pole in five races. Congratulations to a fine gentleman racer and friend. Hope to see you all out again next season !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Latest Donations
Payment DateFirst NameLast Name
Payment DateFirst NameLast Name
07:20:47 Sep 07, 2022 PDTTimothyMorse
19:48:10 Sep 06, 2022 PDTLeeHelmer
06:03:53 Aug 29, 2022 PDTjohnforgione
17:20:40 Aug 27, 2022 PDTbillyellisor
13:04:23 Oct 04, 2021 PDTTimothyMorse
17:24:53 Aug 31, 2021 PDTjohnforgione
05:47:25 Aug 30, 2021 PDTLeeHelmer
17:24:37 Aug 29, 2021 PDTbillyellisor
17:32:48 Feb 25, 2021 PSTWendellWilson
11:07:59 Feb 03, 2021 PSTjohnforgione
ECT In Car Communication
ECT Racing Partners

Next Event